Contact

 

Adelaide

9-11 Bailey Street
Adelaide, South Australia, 5000
Australia

P +61 8 8231 9985
F +61 8 8231 1859 adelaide@aspect.net.au

Brisbane

619B Logan Road
Greenslopes, Queensland, 4120
Australia

P +61 7 3847 8755 brisbane@aspect.net.au

Melbourne

Level 1 30–32 Easey Street
Collingwood, Victoria, 3066
Australia

P +61 3 9417 6844
F +61 3 9417 6855 melbourne@aspect.net.au

Sydney

Level 1, 78-80 George Street
Redfern, New South Wales, 2016
Australia

P +61 2 9699 7182
F +61 2 9699 7192 sydney@aspect.net.au

 

 

Shanghai

Room 203 519 Jumen Road
Luwan District, Shanghai
Peoples Republic of China, 200023

P +86 21 5302 8555
F +86 21 5302 0815
shanghai@aspect.net.au

Digital

Head Office
9-11 Bailey Street
Adelaide, South Australia, 5000
Australia

P +61 8 8231 9985
F +61 8 8231 1859 adelaide@aspect.net.au

Urban + Public

Head Office
9-11 Bailey Street
Adelaide, South Australia, 5000
Australia

P +61 8 8231 9985
F +61 8 8231 1859 adelaide@aspect.net.au

Media Enquiry

Level 1, 78-80 George Street
Redfern, New South Wales, 2016
Australia

P +61 2 9699 7182
F +61 2 9699 7192
media@aspect.net.au

Background